Kontakt

Expeditionen

Torestorps pastorat
Gullbringavägen 1
511 93 Torestorp

Expeditionen är oftast öppen måndag – torsdag kl. 09.00 – 12.00

Nu direktnummer till respektive person, se nedan.

växel 0320-563 30
info@torestorpspastorat.se

Assistent Marita Claesson
0320-563 31
marita@torestorpspastorat.se

Ekonom Göran Gelotte
070-820 34 85
goran@torestorpspastorat.se

Präster
Kyrkoherde David Olsson
073-368 08 79
david@torestorpspastorat.se

Komminister Luca Cesarini
0320-563 33
luca@torestorpspastorat.se

Diakon
Diakon Emma Josefsson
0320-563 39
emma@torestorpspastorat.se

Musiker
Kantor Martin Kahnberg
0320-563 34
martin@torestorpspastorat.se

Pedagog
Församlingspedagog Gunilla Fogelberg
0320-563 35
gunilla@torestorpspastorat.se

Vaktmästare
Jan Karlsson (Torestorp)
0320-563 36
jan@torestorpspastorat.se

Gerd Trommestad (Älekulla)
0320-563 37
gerd@torestorpspastorat.se

Oskar Berger (Öxabäck)
0320-563 38
oskar@torestorpspastorat.se

Församlingshemmen
Torestorp 0320-553 05
Öxabäck 0320-594 46
Älekulla 0320-500 79